How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from across the region to shop for, service and finance their dream car at Kia of Yuma. But what is it really like to shop at our dealership? We believe there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. Here’s a closer look at the Kia of Yuma shopping experience from their perspective.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sanchez123 01 Dec 2017
From beginning to end excellent customer service. I couldn't believe how fast the process was! It only took me 3 hours to drive off the my dream car. I would definitely go back for another sale.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Pena 29 Nov 2017
Great service and team really listens to customer and what they need. Chuck was great and treated us with all the respect. We will always go back to Kia Yuma for all of our car needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Pena 29 Nov 2017
Great service and team really listens to customer and what they need. Chuck was great and treated us with all the respect. We will always go back to Kia Yuma for all of our car needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 26 Nov 2017
I was looking for a used car that had space and was within my budget. After visiting other dealerships in Yuma and Phoenix This Kia dealership had what I wanted at a better price than the others. Not only did they help to bring the price down to what I was looking for, I also got the size and space ...I needed. They were the only ones to have a car, (kia forte with manual transition) that I wanted for a reasonable price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason 26 Nov 2017
I was looking for a used car that had space and was within my budget. After visiting other dealerships in Yuma and Phoenix This Kia dealership had what I wanted at a better price than the others. Not only did they help to bring the price down to what I was looking for, I also got the size and space ...I needed. They were the only ones to have a car, (kia forte with manual transition) that I wanted for a reasonable price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
matesthevegan 23 Nov 2017
Axel Lerma is an excellent customer service representative. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I like going to places where people always greet you with a friendly smile. Keep up the good work!
5 rate
Cars.com
matesthevegan 22 Nov 2017
Axel Lerma is an excellent customer service representative. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I like going to places where people always greet you with a friendly smile. Keep up the good work!
5 rate
DealerRater
sandflea 19 Nov 2017
Axel in Service Department has been very courteous and helpful when we have needed work on our car. I appreciate that he remembers us. Thanks Axel
5 rate
DealerRater
sandflea 18 Nov 2017
Axel in Service Department has been very courteous and helpful when we have needed work on our car. I appreciate that he remembers us. Thanks Axel
4 rate
Cars.com
Karen Spencer 23 May 2017
Absolutely best experience with no hassles....found the car I had wanted to order within two days, here in an additional three days, and delivery was smooth, concise and as best as one could expect. Mallory was superb to work with and follow up on the car I left for repair was exceptional by the ow...ner, Willy Zamora! Can't say enough good things about them AND the car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.